Download this list

Name URL
American Educator http://www.aft.org/pubs-reports/index.htm
American School Board Journal http://www.asbj.com
American School & University Magazine http://asumag.com/
American Teacher http://www.aft.org/pubs-reports/index.htm
ASCD SmartBrief * http://www.smartbrief.com/industry/educational-leadership#.VCMfWyYtAcA
Association for Middle Level Education Magazine http://www.amle.org/ServicesEvents/Publications/AMLEMagazine.aspx
Atlantic, The http://www.theatlantic.com/education/
Big Deal Book * http://www.bigdealbook.com
Bilingual Education (NABE) http://nabe.org/Publications
Bookbag http://www.theeducationcenter.com
Bright https://medium.com/bright
Campus Technology http://campustechnology.com/
Capital Education http://www.capitalnewyork.com/education
Catalyst Chicago http://catalyst-chicago.org/
Catechist http://www.catechist.com/
Center for Digital Education http://www.centerdigitaled.com/
Chalkbeat http://chalkbeat.org/
Chalkbeat Colorado http://co.chalkbeat.org/
Chalkbeat Indiana http://in.chalkbeat.org/
Chalkbeat New York http://ny.chalkbeat.org/
Chalkbeat Tennessee http://tn.chalkbeat.org/
Charter Schools Today http://www.charterschoolstoday.com/
Children’s Technology Review http://childrenstech.com/
Christian School Products http://www.cspmag.com
Classroom Notes Plus http://www.ncte.org/journals/cnp
Common Core Watch http://edexcellence.net/blog-types/common-core-watch
Daily Caller, The http://dailycaller.com/section/education/
Daily Signal, The http://dailysignal.com/category/education
District Administration http://www.districtadministration.com
District Daily e-Newsletter * http://www.districtadministration.com/subscribe
EdNET News Alert (MDR) * http://www.ednetinsight.com/insight/reports/mdr-reports.html
EdSurge * https://www.edsurge.com/
EdSurge Newsletter https://www.edsurge.com/signup
EdTechDigest * http://edtechdigest.wordpress.com/
EdTech Focus on Higher Ed http://www.edtechmagazine.com/higher/
EdTech SmartBrief http://www2.smartbrief.com/getLast.action?mode=sample&b=edtech
EdTechTimes http://edtechtimes.com/
EdTechWomen http://edtechwomen.com
Edutopia * http://www.edutopia.org/
Eduwire http://www.eduwire.com/
Education Daily http://www.educationdaily.com/GE/splash.jsp
Education Digest http://www.eddigest.com/
Education Economy, The http://www.eduventures.com
Education Gadfly Weekly, The http://edexcellence.net/commentary/education-gadfly-weekly
Education Post http://educationpost.org/
Education Week * http://www.edweek.org
Education World http://www.educationworld.com
Educational Leadership http://www.ascd.org/publications/educational-leadership.aspx
Educational Marketer http://www.educationalmarketer.net/
EdSource Today http://edsource.org/
Edutopia http://www.edutopia.org/magazine
Eduventures News http://www.eduventures.com/
EduWonk Blog http://www.eduwonk.com/
eLearning Guild http://www.elearningguild.com/
English Education http://www.ncte.org/journals/ee
English Journal http://www.ncte.org/journals/ej
eSchool News http://www.eschoolnews.com
ESL Magazine http://www.eslmag.com
Essential Teacher http://www.tesol.org
FiveThirtyEight http://fivethirtyeight.com/
Flypaper http://edexcellence.net/blog-types/flypaper
Grade, The http://www.washingtonmonthly.com/the-grade/index.php
Gifted Child Quarterly http://gcq.sagepub.com/
GoENC http://www.goenc.com/
Harvard Educational Review http://hepg.org/her-home/home
Hechinger Report, The http://hechingerreport.org/
Idaho Education News http://www.idahoednews.org/
Instructor http://www.scholastic.com/instructor
Internet @ Schools http://www.mmischools.com/
Journal of Computing in Teacher Education http://www.iste.org/jcte
Journal of Research on Technology in Education http://www.iste.org/jrte
K-12 TechDecisions http://www.k-12techdecisions.com/
Knowledge Quest http://www.ala.org/aasl/kq
LA School Report http://laschoolreport.com/
Language Arts http://www.ncte.org/journals/la
Language Educator http://www.actfl.org/publications/all/the-language-educator
Language Magazine http://www.languagemagazine.com/
Learning & Leading with Technology http://www.learningandleading-digital.com/learningandleading
Learning Magazine http://www.learningmagazine.com
Mailbox http://www.theeducationcenter.com
Mathematics Teacher http://www.nctm.org/publications/toc.aspx?jrnl=mt
Mathematics Teaching in the Middle School http://www.nctm.org/publications/toc.aspx?jrnl=mtms
Middle Level Learning, Social Education supplement http://www.socialstudies.org/publications/mll/
Middle School Journal http://www.amle.org/Publications/MiddleSchoolJournal/Articles/tabid/109/Default.aspx
Mobile Education Weekly http://meducationweekly.com/
NASSP Bulletin http://bul.sagepub.com/
New York Teacher http://www.uft.org/news/ny-teacher
Northwest Education Magazine http://www.nwrel.org/nwedu/
Northwest Report http://www.nwrel.org/nwreport/
NPR Ed http://www.npr.org/sections/ed/
Ohio Gadfly Daily http://edexcellence.net/blog-types/ohio-gadfly-daily
OnCue http://www.cue.org
Our Children – National PTA http://www.pta.org/members/content.cfm?ItemNumber=1177&navItemNumber=574
Parent & Child (Scholastic) http://www.scholastic.com/parents/resources/collection/parent-child-magazine
Phi Delta Kappan http://pdk.sagepub.com
Philadelphia Public School Notebook, The http://thenotebook.org/
Politico Morning Education http://www.politico.com/morningeducation/
Principal Leadership https://www.nassp.org/Knowledge-Center/Publications/Principal-Leadership
ProPublica https://www.propublica.org/
Reading Research Quarterly http://reading.org/general/Publications/Journals/RRQ.aspx
Reading Teacher, The http://reading.org/general/Publications/Journals/RT.aspx
Real Clear Education http://www.realcleareducation.com/
Real Clear Politics http://www.realclearpolitics.com/
Research in the Teaching of English http://www.ncte.org/journals/rte
Scholastic Administrator http://www.scholastic.com/administrator
School Administrator http://aasa.org/SchoolAdministrator.aspx
SchoolArts http://www.schoolartsdigital.com/read/account_titles/214208
School Board News https://www.nsba.org/newsroom
School Byers Online http://www.schoolbuyersonline.com
School Choice Weekly, Heartland Institute http://heartland.org/subscribe
School Library Journal http://www.slj.com
School Planning and Management http://webspm.com/
Science and Children http://www.nsta.org/elementaryschool/
Science Scope http://www.nsta.org/middleschool/
Science Teacher, The http://www.nsta.org/highschool/
SEEN (Southeast Education Network) http://seenmagazine.us/
Seventy Four, The https://www.the74million.org/
Seventy Four (Opinion), The https://www.the74million.org/opinion
SIIA EdTechDaily * http://www.siia.net/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=293&Itemid=13
Social Education http://www.socialstudies.org/publications/socialeducation
Social Studies and the Young Learner http://www.socialstudies.org/publications/ssyl/
STEM Daily http://www.stemconnector.org/STEMdaily
SuperKids Educational Software Review http://www.superkids.com/
TEACH Magazine http://www.teachmag.com
Teacher, Education Week http://www.edweek.org/tm/
Teacher’s Helper http://www.theeducationcenter.com
Teaching Children Mathematics http://www.nctm.org/publications/toc.aspx?jrnl=tcm
TechEdge (TCEA) * http://tcea.org/membership/publications/techedge
TechNotes (TCEA) http://tcea.org/membership/publications/technotes
Technology & Learning http://www.techlearning.com
TechTrends (AECT) http://www.aect.org
TESOL Quarterly http://www.tesol.org
THE Journal http://www.thejournal.com
ThinkProgress http://thinkprogress.org/person/cquinlan/
This Week in Education http://blogs.edweek.org/edweek/thisweekineducation/
Thomas B. Fordham Institute http://edexcellence.net/
Today’s Catholic Teacher http://www.catholicteacher.com/
Voices from the Middle http://www.ncte.org/journals/vm
Vox http://www.vox.com/education
Urban Educator http://www.cgcs.org/Page/415
Washington Post, The http://www.washingtonpost.com/local/education/
Weekly Reader http://www.weeklyreader.com

* denotes e-newsletter is available

Contact us to learn about reaching out to bloggers. We maintain a list of nearly 200 top bloggers in K-12 and higher education, which grows and changes nearly every day.